

#### NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

#### **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES**

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2022-09-22

## **Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro**

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, Q.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

### **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

Dear Sirs/Madam:

# **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6

E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

### **Labrador Interconnected Group**

Senwung Luk Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP 250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor Toronto, ON M5H 3E5 E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2023 Capital Budget Application
To Parties - Technical Conference

This is further to the Industrial Customers' correspondence of September 16, 2022 requesting a technical conference for Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro's 2023 Capital Budget Application. The Board confirms that a technical conference will be convened on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. The technical conference will be limited to the list of issues provided by the Industrial Customers.

Changes to the remaining schedule can be discussed at the technical conference.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Cheryl Blundon Board Secretary

CB/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

**Newfoundland Power Inc.** 

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

**Consumer Advocate** 

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

**Industrial Customer Group** 

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca
Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

<u>Labrador Interconnected Group</u> Josh Favel, E-mail: jfavel@oktlaw.com

Nick Kennedy, E-mail: nkennedy@oktlaw.com